Kontakt

Vorsitzender:

Rolf Siebigteroth

Donnergarten 1

53809 Ruppichteroth - Hänscheid

Tel.: 02295 / 5815

mailto:r.siebigteroth@mgv-winterscheid.net

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Stephan Noll

Am Hofgarten 20

53809 Ruppichteroth - Hatterscheid

Tel.: 02295 / 8555

mailto:s.noll@mgv-winterscheid.net

 Geschäftsführer:

Heino Giese

Stockum 24

53809 Ruppichteroth - Stockum

Tel.: 02247 / 5407

Mobil: 0172 / 7887775

mailto:h.giese@mgv-winterscheid.net

 Schatzmeister:

Alfred Steinheuser

Hardtstr. 4

53809 Ruppichteroth - Winterscheid

Tel.: 02247 / 4865

Mobil: 0172 / 5388005

mailto:a.steinheuser@mgv-winterscheid.net

 Stellvertretender Kassierer:

Siegfried Plödt

Silberberg 3

53809 Ruppichteroth - Winterscheid

Tel.: 02247 / 8179

 

 Schriftführer:

Michael Heinrichs

Zum Feuerwehrhaus 32

53809 Ruppichteroth - Winterscheid

Tel.: 02247 / 9002590

mailto:m.heinrichs@mgv-winterscheid.net

 Archivar (Notenwart):

Christoph Reuter

Hauptstr. 5a

53809 Ruppichteroth - Winterscheid

Tel.: 02247 / 757920

mailto:c.reuter@mgv-winterscheid.net


 Beisitzer:

Michael Streich

Mucher Str. 34

53809 Ruppichteroth

Tel.: 02295 /  9090944

 

 

 Beisitzer:

Josef Müller

Gartenstr. 1

53809 Ruppichteroth - Winterscheid

Tel.: 02247 / 4228

 

 

 Beisitzer:

Dieter Busch

Herrnsteinstr. 16

53809 Ruppichteroth - Winterscheid

Tel: 02247 / 1837

 

 Beisitzer:

Helmut Eiserfey

Zur Römerstr. 22

53809 Ruppichteroth - Litterscheid

Tel.: 02247 / 8748